Pure 80s

Pure 80s

Roger Cole presents an hour of the best 80s hits from the decade of decadence.

Pure 80s is on air Friday evenings from 7pm, and at it's usual time slot of 2pm on Saturday.

Listen Again

Listen Again

More Information

Roger Cole (Presenter)


Cars and Girls by Prefab Sprout

You On My Mind by Swing Out Sister

Know How by Young MC

Fool For Your Loving by Whitesnake

Windpower by Thomas Dolby

Let My Love Open the Door by Pete Townshend

Starmaker by The Kids From Fame

With Or Without You by U2

Dark Is the Night by Shakatak

Forever Blue by Swing Out Sister

The Whole Of The Moon by The Waterboys